CONTACT

903-150 Ferrand Drive
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3E5
E-Mail: info@musiciansrights.ca
Phone: 416-510-0279
Fax: 416-510-8724
Toll Free: 1-855-510-0279


STAFF

 

Diana Barry

Managing Consultant

dbarry@musiciansrights.ca

Heather Brunstad

Distribution Manager

hbrunstad@musiciansrights.ca

Nicolette Jandrisch

Financial Administrator

njandrisch@musiciansrights.ca

Andrea Kessler

Manager, Musician Services

akessler@musiciansrights.ca

Daniel Fan

Distribution Associate

dfan@musiciansrights.ca

Matt Craig

Musician Liaison

mcraig@musiciansrights.ca

Freddy Kwon

Musician Liaison

fkwon@musiciansrights.ca

 

Board of Directors Contact

 

David Jandrisch

Chair (MROC)

 

djandrisch@Musiciansrights.ca

E-Mail: info@musiciansrights.ca
Phone: 416-510-0279 | Fax: 416-510-8724 | Toll Free: 1-855-510-0279

©2020 Musicians Rights Organisation Canada. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Janine Stoll Media. Privacy / Confidentialité.